Besatt

For your white and toothy smile I would walk a million miles
I would love to see your Porshe 9 11
I dont care about your size
Your hair dazzles my eyes
When I look at you you make me think of heaven

Im in love with Richard Hammond on Top Gear on TV
I watch him driving cars around in a state of blissful glee
Hes on Dave every day, with Clarkson and James May
Maybe one day he will be with me

We could travel hand in hand, through this green and pleasant land
Or drive around in your Opel Kadett
Youre the image of perfection and I long for your affection
My dear Hampster you will be mine... yet

Im in love with Richard Hammond on Top Gear on TV
I watch him driving cars around in a state of blissful glee
Hes on Dave every day, with Clarkson and James May
Maybe one day he will be with me

When your jet car took a whack I nearly had a heart attack
I could not sleep until I knew you were OK
You can imagine my frustration not knowing your situation
But when you got better I had a big party

Im in love with Richard Hammond on Top Gear on TV
I watch him driving cars around in a state of blissful glee
...Hes on Dave every day, with Clarkson and James May
Maybe one day he will be with me







Hatar dig. Du har fått mig att bli besatt av Top Gear.
Tyckte att låten var lite söt

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback